SCHLIESSEN

Suche

Finanzabteilung

Abteilung

Adresse
Königstraße 8
23730 Neustadt

Leitung

Leitung
Henrike Biebow
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-355
E-Mail
Henrike.Biebow@kk-oh.de

Mitarbeitende

Mitarbeiter
Marcel Baginski
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-357
E-Mail
Marcel.Baginski@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Birgit Hein
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-341
E-Mail
Birgit.Hein@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Astrid Henkel
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-343
E-Mail
Astrid.Henkel@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Andrea Holtz
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-348
E-Mail
Andrea.Holtz @kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Kristin Jennet
E-Mail
Kristin.Jennet@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Dagmar Korte
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-347
E-Mail
Dagmar.Korte@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Julia Löhndorf
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-353
E-Mail
Julia.loehndorf@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Beate Regel
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-342
E-Mail
Beate.Regel @kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Beate Riekenberg
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-354
E-Mail
Beate.Riekenberg@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Ute Strauß
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-344
E-Mail
Ute.Strauss@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Michelle Wandrey
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-356
E-Mail
Michelle.Wandrey@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Kirstin Wardin
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-345
E-Mail
Kirstin.Wardin@kk-oh.de

DATEN

Aktualisiert am
15.07.2020
Verantwortlich
Finanzabteilung
Korrekturmeldung
webmaster@nordkirche.de
Adresse
Drucken

Übergeordnete Institutionen