SCHLIESSEN

Suche

Personalabteilung

Abteilung

Adresse
Königstraße 8
23730 Neustadt

Leitung

Leitung
Thomas Christian Meyer
Leitung
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-310
E-Mail
thomas.meyer@kk-oh.de

Mitarbeitende

Mitarbeiterin
Christina Brandhoff
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-314
E-Mail
Christina.Brandhoff@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Dörthe Brattig
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-315
E-Mail
Doerthe.Brattig@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Nina Broczinski
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-316
E-Mail
Nina.Broczinski@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Andrea Fries
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-318
E-Mail
Andrea.Fries@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Lea Mehlis
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-331
E-Mail
lea.mehlis@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Doreen Pornhagen
Bürozeiten montags, dienstags und donnerstags
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-312
E-Mail
Doreen.Pornhagen@kk-oh.de
Mitarbeiterin
Annalena Schmidt
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-317
E-Mail
Annalena.Schmidt@kk-oh.de
Stellvertreterin
Sandra Stöver
Stellvertretende Leitung
Telefon
+49 4521 8005-311
E-Mail
Sandra.Stoever@kk-oh.de

ANFAHRT

DATEN

Aktualisiert am
15.07.2020
Verantwortlich
Personalabteilung
Korrekturmeldung
webmaster@nordkirche.de
Adresse
Drucken

Übergeordnete Institutionen